Main Office
PO Box 2315
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
Phone: 205-792-7239

Planet Weekly Staff

Linda W. Johnson
Publisher
publisher@theplanetweekly.com
205-792-7239

William Barshop
Associate Editor
wrbarshop@crimson.ua.edu

Advertising/Sales
Marty Roberson/205-523-4668

Linda Johnson/205-792-7239

Alan Scully

alanlastword@gmail.com

Music Coverage

Alyx Chandler
achandler@crimson.ua.edu

Rachel Ahrnsen
rahrnsen@crimson.ua.edu
Occasional investigative/political

Cara Brake
cara.brake@gmail.com
TV / Restaurant Reviews / Business Reviews

Meegan Gildehaus
mcgildehaus@crimson.ua.edu>

Gary Harris
gharris@wvuatv.com
High Tide sports

Cindy Huggins
cindyjaderd@gmail.com
Restaurant reviews

Robin Jenkins
r
obin@tuscaloosachamber.com
Our contact there

Laura Lineberry
laura@lauralineberry.com
Cover design

Elizabeth Lowder
elizabeth.lowder@gmail.com

Jim Reed
jim@reedbooks.com
Red Clay Diary

Sasha Neu
reynoldssr51@gmail.com
Simone Says

Van Roberts
zardoz@bellsouth.net
Film reviews

Stephen Smith
smsmith18@crimson.ua.edu
Football writer, maybe other sports

Nick Vanocur
nickvanocur@yahoo.com
Humor / opinion

For any comments, questions or concerns, please complete the following form.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message